An Easton Wedding – The Wedding Day!

19 Jul

Finally…time to recap on the actual wedding day!  It was a beautiful day in Easton, the perfect day for a wedding 🙂

The bridesmaids and moms all met in Jane’s suite at the Tidewater Inn to get hair and make-up done and just be there for the bride.  The afternoon started with Jane opening her gift from Joe, he got her this beautiful coach bag (Jane’s favorite!)

Joe’s mom joined us shortly after the gift opening and came barring more gifts!  Well not really gifts….but lunch!

As the afternoon went all we all took turns getting our hair and make-up done.  I’m trying to save my pennies, so I just got my hair done, but I have to say I thought we all looked great!

At around 3:30 it was Jane’s turn.  While Jane was getting ready we went down to the lobby to pick up all the flowers, I loved all of the bright yellow!

Brides Bouquet

Bridesmaids

After all of us were ready to we took some photos in the hotel and then we were in the limo and headed to the Easton Club.  I had my camera with me so I don’t have any pictures of the ceremony but here is me and the bride right before we walked down the aisle 🙂  Didn’t she just look gorgeous?!

The ceremony went quick and thank goodness because I was a mess!!  I couldn’t keep myself from crying.  I think just the whole process of everything and the thought that it will be me and Trevor in a couple months got me all emotional.

After the ceremony we had group pictures outside and then it was party time!  The reception area looked beautiful!  I just loved her centerpieces –

After cutting the cake we dance the night away, it was such a fun night and I’m so happy for Joe & Jane!  I can’t wait to hear all about their trip to Jamaica 🙂

One Response to “An Easton Wedding – The Wedding Day!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Page not found « A Charming Tale Of Boy Meets Girl - July 28, 2011

    […] An Easton Wedding – The Wedding Day!   […]

Leave a Reply

